James Blake Rawlings


Ph.D. Brown University and University of Wisconsin-Madison 1985 UnitedStates UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulation and Stability of Continuous Emulsion Polymerization Reactors

Advisor: Willis Harmon Ray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Meadows, Jr., EdwardUniversity of Texas at Austin19941
Tenny, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002

According to our current on-line database, James Rawlings has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110232 for the advisor ID.