Tanja Eisner


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Stability of operators and $C_0$-semigroups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heymann, RethaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Kunszenti-Kovács, DávidEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2011
Küster, KariEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2021
Schnurr, MichaelUniversität Leipzig2018
Siewert, SitaEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
Zorin-Kranich, PavelUniversiteit van Amsterdam2013

According to our current on-line database, Tanja Eisner has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110291 for the advisor ID.