William Ewing Riddle

Ph.D. Stanford University 1972 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Modeling and Analysis of Supervisory Systems

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeWitt, DavidUniversity of Michigan197652
Wileden, JackUniversity of Michigan197823

According to our current on-line database, William Riddle has 2 students and 77 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110642 for the advisor ID.