Pierpaolo Degano

Ph.D. Università di Pisa Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Ugo G. Montanari

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bodei, ChiaraUniversità di Pisa2000
Priami, CorradoUniversità di Pisa19964

According to our current on-line database, Pierpaolo Degano has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110644 for the advisor ID.