Marcel Gilles Jozef Minnaert

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1925 Netherlands
Dissertation: Onregelmatige straalkromming

Advisor: Leonard Salomon Ornstein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dorrestein, RichardUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Katz, ErnstUniversiteit Utrecht1941
Greep, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1942
van de Hulst, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1946158
Zwanikken, GerardusUniversiteit Utrecht1947
Claas, WillemUniversiteit Utrecht1951
de Jager, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht195294
Gathier, PieterUniversiteit Utrecht1955
van Diggelen, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1959
Hubenet, HenriUniversiteit Utrecht1960
van \'t Veer, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1960
Beckers, JacquesUniversiteit Utrecht1964
Schadee, AertUniversiteit Utrecht1964
Heintze, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht19652
Steller, J. P.Universiteit Utrecht19651
Zwaan, CornelisUniversiteit Utrecht196539
de Groot, ThomasUniversiteit Utrecht1966

According to our current on-line database, Marcel Minnaert has 17 students and 293 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110750 for the advisor ID.