Alexander Allister Shvartsman


Ph.D. Brown University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Fault-Tolerant and Efficient Parallel Computation

Advisor: Paris Christos Kanellakis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastarrica, MariaUniversity of Connecticut2001
Georgiou, ChryssisUniversity of Connecticut2003
Malewicz, GrzegorzUniversity of Connecticut2003
Nicolaou, NicolasUniversity of Connecticut2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Shvartsman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111249 for the advisor ID.