Adam Wierman


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Scheduling for Today's Computer Systems: Bridging Theory and Practice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Mor Harchol-Balter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anand, Emile TimothyCalifornia Institute of Technology2023
Azizan Ruhi, NavidCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Bodine-Baron, ElizabethCalifornia Institute of Technology2012
Murray, RileyCalifornia Institute of Technology2021
Nair, JayakrishnanCalifornia Institute of Technology2012

According to our current on-line database, Adam Wierman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111577 for the advisor ID.