Darren James Wilkinson


Ph.D. University of Durham 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayes Linear Covariance Matrix Adjustment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Goldstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Garside, LindaUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2004
Golightly, AndrewUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2006
Heydari, JonathanUniversity of Newcastle2014
Houghton, AdrianUniversity of Newcastle2009
Kontaratou, AntoniaUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2021
Law, JonathanUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2019
McAuley, MarkUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2007
Milner, PeterUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2011
Newman, KeithUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2017
Owen, JamieUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2017
Roberts, LaurenUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2021
Simpson, AndrewUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne20021
Vieira, RuiUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2018
Yeung, StephenUniversity of Newcastle upon Tyne2002

According to our current on-line database, Darren Wilkinson has 14 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111852 for the advisor ID.