Naresh Chandra Jain


Ph.D. Stanford University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Limit Theorems for a General Markov Process

Advisor: Kai Lai Chung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avellaneda, MarcoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities198514
Lee, ChengweiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Ma, JinUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199210
Scissors, RichardUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1979
Shemesh, MeirUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1984

According to our current on-line database, Naresh Jain has 5 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11311 for the advisor ID.