Seymour Goldberg


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Operators and Their Conjugates

Advisor: Angus Ellis Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, DanrunUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Irwin, PaulUniversity of Maryland College Park1974
Oliver, RichardUniversity of Maryland College Park1967
Walter, EverettNew Mexico State University1961

According to our current on-line database, Seymour Goldberg has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11355 for the advisor ID.