Cormac Flanagan


Ph.D. Rice University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compositional Set-based Analysis for Static Debugging
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Matthias Felleisen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Knowles, KennethUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2014
Schmitz, ThomasUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2019
Tomb, AaronUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011
Yi, JaeheonUniversity of California, Santa Cruz2011

According to our current on-line database, Cormac Flanagan has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113749 for the advisor ID.