Jan Borgman

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Electronic Scanning for Variable Stars
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Hendrik Brinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Karsten, LuukRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Koornneef, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976

According to our current on-line database, Jan Borgman has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113848 for the advisor ID.