Ergun Akleman

Ph.D. Georgia Institute of Technology 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Pseudo-Affine Functions: A Non-Polynomial Implicit Function Family to Describe Curves and Surfaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Larry Franklin Hodges
Advisor 2: Russell Manning Mersereau

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gonen, OzgurTexas A&M University2016
Srinivasan, VinodTexas A&M University2005
Wang, YouyouTexas A&M University2014
Xing, QingTexas A&M University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ergun Akleman has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 113984 for the advisor ID.