Yehudi K. Levine

Ph.D. King's College London 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Maurice H. F. Wilkins

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dammers, AntonieUniversiteit Utrecht1985
Muller, Hans1996

According to our current on-line database, Yehudi Levine has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114069 for the advisor ID.