Hendrik de Waard

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1954 Netherlands
Dissertation: Scintillation Coincidence Studies of the Decay of Hf181 and Os193 and the Isomerism in Odd Proton Nuclei
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Hendrik Brinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreasen, HenrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Arends, ArendRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
de Pater, LambertusRijksuniversiteit Groningen19662
Feenstra, SipkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979
Hannema, HarmenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1968
Inia, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1971
Kemerink, GerardusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Kikkert, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
Koks, FranciscusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Kolk, BerendRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
Mook, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1968
Pleiter, FritsRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Sanders, RoelofRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
Siekman, JakobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1959
Spijkervet, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
van der Werf, SiebrenRijksuniversiteit Groningen1971
van Duinen, ReinderRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
van Klinken, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1965
Visser, DerkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1981
Weber, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Wit, HeroRijksuniversiteit Groningen1976

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik de Waard has 21 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114296 for the advisor ID.