Steffen Lempp


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topics in Recursively Enumerable Sets and Degrees

Advisor: Robert Irving Soare

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abeshev, KuanyshAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2014
Alfeld, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Beros, AchillesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Cholak, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199114
Galminas, LisaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Griffiths, EvanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Hunter, JamesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Jahn, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Johnston, ReeseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Kach, AsherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Kaddah, DeborahUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Kent, ThomasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Leonhardi, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1994
Raichev, AlexanderUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Rice, BrianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Riggs, KyleIndiana University2014
Turetsky, DanielUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20101
Wang, DejiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000

According to our current on-line database, Steffen Lempp has 18 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11430 for the advisor ID.