Ezechiël Godert David Cohen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1957 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Theory of the Liquid State
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor: Jan de Boer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campa, AlessandroThe Rockefeller University1989
Ernst, MatthieuUniversiteit van Amsterdam196415
Kincaid, JohnThe Rockefeller University1974
Kirkpatrick, TheodoreThe Rockefeller University19812
Kruseman Aretz, FransUniversiteit van Amsterdam1962354
Lieberworth, DavidThe Rockefeller University1976
Monge, AlessandroThe Rockefeller University1991
Wang, FeiThe Rockefeller University1995
Ziff, RobertThe Rockefeller University1976

According to our current on-line database, Ezechiël Cohen has 9 students and 380 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114482 for the advisor ID.