Ofer Biham


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1988 Israel

Advisor: David Mukamel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lidar, DanielHebrew University of Jerusalem199713
Lipshtat, AziHebrew University of Jerusalem2005

According to our current on-line database, Ofer Biham has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114513 for the advisor ID.