Ricardo Fraiman


Ph.D. Universidad de Buenos Aires 1980 Argentina
Dissertation: Robust Estimates for Non-Linear Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Victor Jaime Yohai

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cañete, IsabelUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay2003
Llop, PamelaUniversidad Nacional del Litoral2011
Bourel, MathiasInstitut de Mathématiques de Luminy2013
Cholaquidis, AlejandroUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay2014
Moreno Romero, LeonardoUniversidad de la Republica, Montevideo, Uruguay2019

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Fraiman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114828 for the advisor ID.