Peter P. Eggleton

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Nuclear Reactions in Degenerate Stellar Cores
Mathematics Subject Classification: 85—Astronomy and astrophysics

Advisor: Fred Hoyle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bolton, AndrewUniversity of Cambridge1974
Cannon, RobertUniversity of Cambridge1993
Han, ZhanwenUniversity of Cambridge1996
MacDonald, JamesUniversity of Cambridge1979
Morgan, J.University of Cambridge1978
Pennington, RichardUniversity of Cambridge1989
Tout, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge198911
Webbink, RonaldUniversity of Cambridge19753
Whyte, CharlesUniversity of Cambridge1981

According to our current on-line database, Peter Eggleton has 9 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 114934 for the advisor ID.