Oleg A. Chalykh


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia

Advisor 1: Alexander Petrovich Veselov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brauer Gomez, OscarUniversity of Leeds2024
Delice, NeslihanUniversity of Leeds2015
Fairon, MaximeUniversity of Leeds2019
Feigin, MishaLoughborough University20032

According to our current on-line database, Oleg Chalykh has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115226 for the advisor ID.