Victor Timofeevich Markov


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Sonin, KonstantinLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Terehova, YuliaLomonosov Moscow State University1998
Tuganbaev, DiarLomonosov Moscow State University2003

According to our current on-line database, Victor Markov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 115428 for the advisor ID.