Okko Jan Poppema

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1954 Netherlands
Dissertation: Nuclear Orientation in Solids
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Hendrik Brinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Melssen, JosephTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1978
Moonen, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Petit, RitaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1985
Polane, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1981
van der Heide, JohannesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1972
van Eeghem, WillemTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
van Overveld, CorneliusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19858
Wassenaar, SietseTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1982
Witteveen, GustaafTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1979

According to our current on-line database, Okko Poppema has 9 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116204 for the advisor ID.