Adriaan van der Woude

Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1960 Netherlands
Dissertation: Construction and Operation of Betatron and Cloud Chamber

Advisor: Hendrik Brinkman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarts, EmileRijksuniversiteit Groningen198376
Aldenkamp, FrederikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Blaauboer, RoelfRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Boon, SjirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1998
Bordewijk, JohanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Borghols, WilhelmusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Brandenburg, SijtzeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Buda, AntoniRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
Hofstee, MariëtRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
Messchendorp, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1999
Noorman, RixtienRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Poelhekken, ThomasRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Riezebos, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Smetsers, RonaldRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Stoop, PaulRijksuniversiteit Groningen1994
van Asselt, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
van der Plicht, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
van der Ploeg, HeinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1995
van Dijk, JacobusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Zwarts, FrederikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983

According to our current on-line database, Adriaan van der Woude has 20 students and 96 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116205 for the advisor ID.