Erik Poll


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1994 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Programming Logic Based on Type Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Frans Eduard Johan Kruseman Aretz
Advisor 2: Hendrik Pieter Barendregt
Advisor 3: Cornelis Hemerik

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Breunesse, Cees-BartRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
de Ruiter, JoeriRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2015
Lehner, HermannETH Zürich2011
Pieters, WolterRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20081
van den Berg, JoachimRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009
van den Broek, FabianRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2016

According to our current on-line database, Erik Poll has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116647 for the advisor ID.