Anne Kaldewaij


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Formalism for Concurrent Processes

Advisor 1: Martin (Martinus) Rem
Advisor 2: Frans Eduard Johan Kruseman Aretz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Schoenmakers, L. A. M.Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19926
Struik, PieterTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1992
Zwaan, GerardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989

According to our current on-line database, Anne Kaldewaij has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 116972 for the advisor ID.