Sam Cundiff Saunders


Ph.D. University of Washington 1956 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential and Randomized Distribution-Free Tolerance Limits

Advisor 1: Z. W. (Bill) (Zygmunt William) Birnbaum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banister, BrentWashington State University1989
Luo, DaliWashington State University1993
Marsaglia, JohnWashington State University1988
Minogue, CamilleWashington State University1990
Uong, Juhn-HsiongWashington State University1978
Venegas-Martinez, FranciscoWashington State University1988

According to our current on-line database, Sam Saunders has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11704 for the advisor ID.