Ferenc Kárteszi


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambrus, AndrásEötvös Loránd University1981
Szőnyi, TamásEötvös Loránd University199111

According to our current on-line database, Ferenc Kárteszi has 2 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117179 for the advisor ID.