Mark Manulis


Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 2007 Germany
Dissertation: Provably Secure Group Key Exchange
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jörg Schwenk
Advisor 2: David Pointcheval

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gardham, DanielUniversity of Surrey2021
Kiefer, FranziskusUniversity of Surrey2016
Kuchta, VeronikaUniversity of Surrey2016
Poettering, BertramTechnische Universität Darmstadt2012

According to our current on-line database, Mark Manulis has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117316 for the advisor ID.