John Maroulas


Ph.D. University of Bradford 1979 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Theory of Generalized Polunomials with Applications to Linear System Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Stephen Mark Barnett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adam, MariaNational Technical University of Athens2000
Aretaki, AikateriniNational Technical University of Athens2011
Psarrakos, PanayiotisNational Technical University of Athens19972

According to our current on-line database, John Maroulas has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 117970 for the advisor ID.