Harsha V. Madhyastha

Ph.D. University of Washington 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Information Plane for Internet Applications

Advisor 1: Thomas Edward Anderson
Advisor 2: Arvind Krishnamurthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhoondi, MasoudUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Butkiewicz, MichaelUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Perkins, DorianUniversity of California, Riverside2015
Ruamviboonsuk, VaspolUniversity of Michigan2020
Uluyol, MuhammedUniversity of Michigan2022
Wu, ZheUniversity of Michigan2017
Yu, CurtisUniversity of California, Riverside2014

According to our current on-line database, Harsha Madhyastha has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118562 for the advisor ID.