Joon Yong Park


Ph.D. Yale University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistical Inference in Regressions with Integrated Processes

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Miller, JamesRice University2005
Han, HeejoonRice University2006
Jeong, Dae HeeTexas A&M University2009
Nguyen, ChiIndiana University2010
Choi, YongokIndiana University2012
Hur, JoonyoungIndiana University2012
Wang, BinIndiana University2012
Kim, JihyunIndiana University2014
Hu, BoIndiana University2017
Lu, YeIndiana University2017
Qiu, ShiIndiana University2019
Li, ChaojunIndiana University2020

According to our current on-line database, Joon Park has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118647 for the advisor ID.