Guido Markus Kuersteiner


Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Inference in Time Series Models with Conditional Heterogeneity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kumagai, TomomiMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Hwang, YoungjinMassachusetts Institute of Technology2006
Li, XiaGeorgetown University2013
Villamizar Villegas, MauricioGeorgetown University2014
Georgiev, YordanGeorgetown University2015
Loeser, RichardGeorgetown University2016
Zeng, YingGeorgetown University2017

According to our current on-line database, Guido Kuersteiner has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118738 for the advisor ID.