Yoonseok Lee


Ph.D. Yale University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: General Approaches to Dynamic Panel Modelling and Bias Correction

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, JongyearnUniversity of Michigan2012
Oh, JaewooSyracuse University2017

According to our current on-line database, Yoonseok Lee has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118740 for the advisor ID.