Zhijie Xiao


Ph.D. Yale University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficiency Issues in Stationary and Nonstationary Time Series Regression
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Peter Charles Bonest Phillips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, JinghanBoston College2014
de Oliveira Lima, LuizUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Huang, NaijingBoston College2015
Jiang, ChuanliangBoston College2013
Juhl, TedUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19993
Sim, NicholasBoston College2009
Wan, ChiBoston College2009
Zhou, HongtaoBoston College2012
Zhu, ChuanqiBoston College2013

According to our current on-line database, Zhijie Xiao has 9 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 118754 for the advisor ID.