Hai Xiang Lin


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Delft 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Methodology for the Parallel Direct Solution of Finite Element Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Leendert Dekker
Advisor 2: Henk (Hendricus) Johannes Sips

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Charles, WilsonTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Fu, GuangliangTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Jin, JianbingTechnische Universiteit Delft2019
Lu, ShaTechnische Universiteit Delft2017
Stijnen, JanTechnische Universiteit Delft2002
van Velzen, Cornelis (Nils)Technische Universiteit Delft2010
Wang, SenleiTechnische Universiteit Delft2023
Wang, XiaohuiTechnische Universiteit Delft2022
Xiao, CongTechnische Universiteit Delft2021
Xu, ShimingTechnische Universiteit Delft2011

According to our current on-line database, Hai Lin has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119110 for the advisor ID.