Lale Akarun

Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decimated Rank Ordering Filtering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: Richard A. Haddad

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demiröz, Barış EvrimBoğaziçi University2019
Salah, AlbertBoğaziçi University20073

According to our current on-line database, Lale Akarun has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119300 for the advisor ID.