Ramesh Govindan


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operating Systems Mechanisms for Continuous Media
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: David Pope Anderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhtar, ZahaibUniversity of Southern California2019
Chang, Di-faUniversity of Southern California2005
Chintalapudi, KrishnaUniversity of Southern California2006
Flach, TobiasUniversity of Southern California2016
Gummadi, RamakrishnaUniversity of Southern California2007
Intanagonwiwat, ChalermekUniversity of Southern California2002
Javadi, MasoudUniversity of Southern California2016
Jiang, YurongUniversity of Southern California2016
Li, XinUniversity of Southern California2006
Liu, XiaochenUniversity of Southern California2019
Pedrosa, LuisUniversity of Southern California2016
Radoslavov, PavlinUniversity of Southern California2001
Rangwala, SumitUniversity of Southern California2009
Reddy, AnoopUniversity of Southern California2001
Sharma, AbhishekUniversity of Southern California2010
Tangmunarunkit, HongsudaUniversity of Southern California2004
Vieira, MarcosUniversity of Southern California2010
Xu, XingUniversity of Southern California2017
Yu, HaoboUniversity of Southern California2000
Zarifis, KyriakosUniversity of Southern California2018
Zhang, HuiUniversity of Southern California2005
Zhao, YonggangUniversity of Southern California2004

According to our current on-line database, Ramesh Govindan has 22 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 119803 for the advisor ID.