Ralf Lämmel


Ph.D. Universität Rostock 1998 Germany
Dissertation: Functional meta-programs towards reusability in the declarative paradigm

Advisor 1: Günter Riedewald

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Visser, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam20032
Zaytsev, VadimVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Ralf Lämmel has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120090 for the advisor ID.