Ralph Louis Cohen


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Odd Primary Stable Homotopy Theory

Advisor: Edgar Henry Brown, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Angel, AndresStanford University20081
Ayala, DavidStanford University20094
Betz, MartinStanford University1995
Campbell, JonathanStanford University2013
Cheung, PokmanStanford University2006
Genauer, JoshStanford University2009
Godin, VéroniqueStanford University2004
Gritsch, UrsulaStanford University1997
Gruher, KateStanford University2007
Hurtubise, DavidStanford University1995
Iga, KevinStanford University1998
Klang, InbarStanford University2018
Koonce, AlexanderStanford University1986
Koytcheff, RobinStanford University2010
Lahtinen, AnssiStanford University2010
Lodder, GeraldStanford University19872
Lupercio Lara, ErnestoStanford University19973
Malkiewich, CaryStanford University2014
Malm, EricStanford University2010
Miller, JeremyStanford University20121
Nolen, SamStanford University2015
Norbury, PaulStanford University199412
Ramírez Robredo, JoséStanford University2005
Rowland, DanaStanford University2001
Sanders, MarcStanford University1994
Santos, JoãoStanford University2001
Tillmann, UlrikeStanford University199047

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Cohen has 27 students and 97 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12025 for the advisor ID.