Jochen A. G. Jess


Ph.D. Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT) 1962 Germany

Advisor: Hans Wilhelm Schüßler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bekooij, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20042
Benders, LeonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Benschop, LeonardTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Berkelaar, MichelTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19921
Bloks, RudolfTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Fleurkens, HansTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19961
Gits, HenricusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
Heddes, MarcoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1995
Hegt, Johannes AlbertusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19884
Huijbregts, EdTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Jacobs, EtienneTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Janssen, GeertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1999
Korver, WilbertTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Leenaerts, DominicusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19922
Mesman, BartTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven20013
Naidu, SrinathTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Otten, RalphTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197641
Pineda de Gyvez, JoséTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
Rensink, AlexanderTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2000
Slenter, AndréTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1990
Stok, LeonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1991
Szepieniec, Antoni AndrzejTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1986
Theeuwen, FransTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19854
Timmer, AdwinTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van Bokhoven, WimTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven198117
van den Hurk, JorisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
van der Putten, PetrusTechnische Universiteit Delft19972
van Eijk, KoenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19971
van Eijndhoven, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19845
van Ginneken, LukasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
van Lier, MarinusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1976
van Lunteren, JanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Voeten, JeroenTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven199724
Volf, FranciscusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997

According to our current on-line database, Jochen Jess has 34 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120281 for the advisor ID.