Reihaneh Safavi-Naini


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1978 Canada
Dissertation: Error Correcting Codes, Combinatorial Designs and Weighted Majority Decoding

Advisor: Ian Fraser Blake

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shahandashti, SiamakUniversity of Wollongong20094
Wang, YejingUniversity of Wollongong2000

According to our current on-line database, Reihaneh Safavi-Naini has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120880 for the advisor ID.