Shivendra Singh Panwar


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Time-constrained and Multi-access Communications
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Jack Keil Wolf
Advisor 2: Donald Fred Towsley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ersoy, CemPolytechnic University199222
Hou, YiweiPolytechnic University19985
Li, YihanPolytechnic University2004
Mao, ShiwenPolytechnic University200418
Roy, RajarshiPolytechnic University2001

According to our current on-line database, Shivendra Panwar has 5 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120915 for the advisor ID.