Smadar Karni

Ph.D. Cranfield University UnitedKingdom
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Philip L Roe

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hernandez-Duenas, GerardoUniversity of Michigan2011
Jennings, GeriUniversity of Michigan2012
Keen, BenjaminUniversity of Michigan2004
Prigge, DavidUniversity of Michigan2016
Starinshak, DavidUniversity of Michigan2012

According to our current on-line database, Smadar Karni has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 120945 for the advisor ID.