Peter Dorato


Ph.D. Polytechnic University 1961 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: John Groff Truxal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bredemman, MikeThe University of New Mexico1995
Mackison, DonaldUniversity of Colorado Boulder1988

According to our current on-line database, Peter Dorato has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121013 for the advisor ID.