Egor Paul Popov

Ph.D. Stanford University 1946 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stress Analysis and Creep

Advisor: Stephen Prokofyevich Timoshenko

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abel, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley19685
Brotchie, JohnUniversity of California, Berkeley1961
Dafalias, YannisUniversity of California, Berkeley197521
Engelhardt, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley198926
Filippou, FilipposUniversity of California, Berkeley198321
Goodman, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Grigorian, CarlUniversity of California, Berkeley1994
Hjelmstad, KeithUniversity of California, Berkeley198354
Kasai, KazuhikoUniversity of California, Berkeley19853
Khojasteh-Bakht, MahmoudUniversity of California, Berkeley1967
Kiciman, OmerUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Krawinkler, HelmutUniversity of California, Berkeley197121
Larsen, PerUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Lu, Zung-AnUniversity of California, Berkeley1964
Ma, Shao-yehUniversity of California, Berkeley1975
Manheim, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1982
Nagarajan, SambamurthyUniversity of California, Berkeley1973
Ortiz, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1981111
Rajan, M. K. S.University of California, Berkeley1962
Ricles, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley198729
Roeder, CharlesUniversity of California, Berkeley19776
Sharifi, ParvizUniversity of California, Berkeley1970
Soleimani, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley1978
Tsai, Keh-ChyuanUniversity of California, Berkeley1988
Vallenas, JoseUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Vasquez Pinillos, JorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley1972
Viwathanatepa, SuthipoulUniversity of California, Berkeley1979
Wang, ZanyuanUniversity of California, Berkeley1977
Wilson, BayardUniversity of California, Berkeley1958
Yaghmai, SaeedUniversity of California, Berkeley1969
Yang, Tzong-ShuohUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Zayas, VictorUniversity of California, Berkeley1980

According to our current on-line database, Egor Popov has 32 students and 329 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121116 for the advisor ID.