Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Secure Fingerprinting on Sound Foundations

Advisor 1: Birgit Pfitzmann
Advisor 2: Moti Yung

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bangerter, EndreRuhr-Universität Bochum20051
Groß, ThomasRuhr-Universität Bochum2009
Huber, UlrichRuhr-Universität Bochum2007
Schneider, ThomasRuhr-Universität Bochum20114

According to our current on-line database, Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi has 4 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121148 for the advisor ID.