Michael Masuch


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, ZhishengUniversiteit van Amsterdam19941
Kamps, JaapUniversiteit van Amsterdam20005

According to our current on-line database, Michael Masuch has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121435 for the advisor ID.