Hans Primas


Dr. habil. ETH Zürich 1961 Switzerland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amann, AntonETH Zürich19845
Müller, Eberhard EugenETH Zürich1981
Pöttinger, JürgenETH Zürich1988
Raggio, Guido AndrésETH Zürich19811
Wild, UrsETH Zürich19652

According to our current on-line database, Hans Primas has 5 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 121524 for the advisor ID.