Joseph Sifakis


Dr.-Ing. Université de Grenoble 1974 France
Dissertation: Modèles temporels des Systèmes Logiques
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean Kuntzmann

Doctorat d'État Institut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) and Université Scientifique et Médiacale de Grenoble (University of Grenoble) 1979 France France
Dissertation: The Control of Asynchronous Systems: Concepts, Properties, Static Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Louis Bolliet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdellatif, TesnimUniversité de Grenoble2012
Altisen, KarineInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG) and Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Basu, AnandaUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2008
Basu, AndraUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2008
Bornot, SebastienUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1998
Chkouri, MohamedUniversité de Grenoble2010
Garavel, HubertUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I198919
Gossler, GregorUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20013
Graf, SusanneInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)19842
Mavridou, AnastasiaÉcole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)2016
Nicollin, XavierInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)19921
Olivero, AlfredoInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)1994
Poulhies, MarcUniversité de Grenoble2010
Quilbeuf, JeanUniversité de Grenoble2013
Rasse, AnneInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)1990
Rodriguez, CarlosInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)1988
Schwartz, Jean-PhilippeInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)1983
Sfyrla, VasilikiUniversité de Grenoble2011
Smeding, GideonUniversité de Grenoble2013
Tripakis, StavrosUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19981
Yovine, SergioInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble (INPG)19936

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Sifakis has 21 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 122021 for the advisor ID.